Cart 0
How Not to Be a Vampire Slayer - Katy Birchall

How Not to Be a Vampire Slayer - Katy Birchall

Scholastic

  • €9,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In stock

Maggie Helsby isn't afraid of spooky legends and she's willing to prove it. But when she agrees to a dare to venture into the forest, she doesn't expect to find...

1. A creepy castle enchanted against humans
2. A vegetarian vampire who wants to be her friend
3. 
An ancient book naming HER as the latest of the Helsby slayers!

Can Maggie persuade her family, her new (human) friends and the greedy Mayor Collyfleur that their nocturnal neighbours need protecting just as much as they do? Or will her neck be on the line...

Perfect for fans of Witch Wars and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.


We Also Recommend