Cart 0
The Walkin' Series Book 3: Your Resting Place - David Towsey

The Walkin' Series Book 3: Your Resting Place - David Towsey

Jo Fletcher Books

  • €12,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In stock

Perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road: the stunning, terrifying, moving conclusion to The Walkin' Trilogy. Is there a future for those already dead?Rumours of the Drowned Woman are rife. Some say she can't be killed, not in the usual ways.

She hunts down wanted men - but never collects on the bounty; they say she is looking for one man in particular. He killed her husband and stole her daughter. There will be a reckoning.

'Haunting, elegiac, evocative and human' Christopher Brookmyre, author of Dead Girl Walking


We Also Recommend