Cart 0
Batman and Scooby-Doo Mysteries: Case of the Cursed Crop - Michael Anthony Steele

Batman and Scooby-Doo Mysteries: Case of the Cursed Crop - Michael Anthony Steele

Capstone

  • €12,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In stock

When Batman and Mystery Inc. arrive at the same farm outside of Gotham City, they soon find themselves in for the fright of their lives! Every time an eerie fog rolls in, fearsome farm monsters come out to play. Can the Caped Crusader help Scooby and the gang crack this case of cursed cropland before the creepy creatures carry them away?

Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of both Batman and Scooby-Doo!


We Also Recommend