Cart 0
Collection of Friendship Word Cloud Classics

Collection of Friendship Word Cloud Classics

Readerlink Distribution Services, LLC

  • €39,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In stock

Find new friendships in literature with this exclusively selected boxed set! Four special-edition Word Cloud Classics are included: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass, Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and The Secret Garden. Readers will be proud to display these works on their bookshelf when not following Alice down the rabbit hole, growing up with Anne in Avonlea, suffering through life's dramas with the March sisters, or discovering secret hideaways with Mary and Colin--and the montage of flowers spread across the spines is sure to provoke many an interesting conversation.

We Also Recommend