Cart 0
Enchanted to Meet You - Meg Cabot

Enchanted to Meet You - Meg Cabot

Piatkus

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In stock

An unmissable new witchy rom-com from Meg Cabot, bestselling author of The Princess Diaries, about a plus size witch, a handsome stranger and a town in peril. Perfect for fans of Lana Harper, Erin Sterling and Sarah Hawley. What's love without a little magic? As a teenager, lovelorn Jessica Gold cast a spell that went disastrously wrong and brought her a lifetime ban from the World Council of Witches.

So no one is more surprised when, fifteen years later, tall, handsome Derrick Winters shows up in her quaint little village and claims that Jess is the Chosen One, destined to save West Harbor from a sinister force. But just when Jess is beginning to think that she and Derrick might have a certain magic of their own, Jess learns he may not be who she thought he was. Now she must make a choice: trust Derrick and work with him to protect West Harbor, or use her gift as she always has: to keep herself, and her heart, safe.

We Also Recommend