Cart 0
Follow Me Down - Ed Brubaker

Follow Me Down - Ed Brubaker

Latte's and Literature

  • $29.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In stock

The FIFTH BOOK in the best-selling Reckless series is here! Bestselling crime noir masters Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips bring us another original graphic novel starring troublemaker-for-hire Ethan Reckless. In the wake of the 1989 earthquake, Ethan takes a trip to San Francisco to search for a missing woman. But almost immediately he finds himself going down a path of darkness and murder in her wake, in a case unlike anything he's faced before.

We Also Recommend