Cart 0
Killing Floor - Lee Child (25th Anniversary)

Killing Floor - Lee Child (25th Anniversary)


  • €12,50
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

0 in stock

Margrave is a no-account little town in Georgia.

Jack Reacher steps off a bus and walks fourteen miles in the rain to reach it, in search of a dead guitar player.

But Margrave has just had its first homicide in thirty years. And Reacher is the only stranger in town. He seems the obvious fall guy.

As the body count mounts, only one thing is for sure: they picked the wrong guy to frame for murder.

We Also Recommend