Cart 0
Once More From The Top - Emily Layden - August 1st, 2024

Once More From The Top - Emily Layden - August 1st, 2024

Fourth Estate Ltd

  • €18,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

0 in stock

RELEASE DATE ----- August 1st, 2024 ----- Pre-order now and we'll save you a copy!

A propulsive novel about music, coming of age and the cost of fame, for fans of Megan Abbott and Daisy Jones and the Six 'The secrets simmer in this atmospheric, powerful novel' Katie Bishop, author of The Girls of Summer Dylan Read, the legendary country pop star, has spent fifteen years learning to craft the perfect good girl image. But Dylan is privately haunted by the loss of her best friend Kelsey, who went missing the year before Dylan’s meteoric rise to fame. When Kelsey’s body is found at the bottom of a New England lake where they grew up, Dylan is drawn back to her home town where she must revisit their ill-fated teenage friendship and reckon with secrets that have stayed hidden for decades…


We Also Recommend